Eng | 

Advisory Committee



Ms. Anna Lin, GS1 Hong Kong



Mr. Algernon Yau, Cathay Pacific Airways Limited

Mr. Andy Tung, Orient Overseas Container Line Limited

Ms. Angela Lee, Transport & Housing Bureau, HKSAR

Dr. Anthony Lau, Pacific Air Limited

Mr. Anthony Wong

Mr. Gautam Bardoloi

Prof. James Tsien, Bank of Shanghai (Hong Kong) Limited

Mr. K. K. Leung, UPS

Mr. Tommy Lui, IDS Medical Systems

Mr. Vincent Wong

Mr. William Ma, Kerry Logistics Network Limited

Dr. Yu Liming, China Merchants Holdings (Hong Kong) Company Limited

Prof. Zhao Xiande, China Europe International Business School


ex officio Members:

Prof. Waiman Cheung, Director, Asian Institute of Supply Chains & Logistics, CUHK

Prof. Sean Zhou, Director, Centre for Supply Chain Management, CUHK

Prof. Wai Lam, Director, Centre for Logistics Technologies & Supply Chain Optimization, CUHK

Prof. Jeff Yeung, Director, Institute Development Office, Asian Institute of Supply Chains & Logistics, CUHK



Mr. Stewart Kwok, IDS Medical Systems